Kicks Academy Schedule – Allen

AGE DAYS TIMES
First Kicks (3 & 4 year olds) Monday / Wednesday / Friday 5:30pm – 6:15pm
Junior Kicks (5 & 6 year olds) Monday / Wednesday / Friday 6:15pm – 7:00pm
Super Kicks (7, 8 & 9 year olds) Monday / Wednesday / Friday 7:00pm – 7:45pm
Premier Kicks (10, 11 & 12 year olds) Monday / Wednesday / Friday 7:45pm – 8:30pm

Fall 2018 Session Schedule

September October November
9/24/18 – Monday 10/1/18 – Monday 11/2/18 – Friday
9/26/18 – Wednesday 10/3/18 – Wednesday 11/5/18 – Monday
9/28/18 – Friday 10/5/18 – Friday 11/7/18 – Wednesday
10/8/18 – Monday 11/9/18 – Friday
10/10/18 – Wednesday 11/12/18 – Monday
10/12/18 – Friday 11/14/18 – Wednesday
10/15/18 – Monday 11/16/18 – Friday
10/17/18 – Wednesday 11/21/18 – Wednesday
10/19/18 – Friday
10/22/18 – Monday
10/24/18 – Wednesday
10/26/18 – Friday
10/29/18 – Monday
10/31/18- HALLOWEEN NO CLASSES