Kicks Academy Schedule – The Colony

AGE DAYS TIMES
First Kicks (3 & 4 yrs) Monday/Tuesday / Wednesday/Thursday 5:30pm – 6:15pm
Junior Kicks (5 & 6 yrs) Monday/Tuesday / Wednesday/Thursday 6:15pm – 7:00pm
Super Kicks (7, 8 & 9 yrs) Monday/Tuesday / Wednesday/Thursday 7:00pm – 7:45pm
Premier Kicks (10, 11 & 12 yrs) Monday/Tuesday /Wednesday/ Thursday 7:45pm –  8:30pm

Spring 2019 Session

February March April
Tuesday 2/12/19 Tuesday 3/5/19 Tuesday 4/2/19
Thursday 2/14/19 Thursday 3/7/19 Thursday 4/4/19
Tuesday 2/19/19 Tuesday 3/12/19
Thursday 2/21/19 Thursday 3/14/19
Tuesday 2/26/19 Tuesday 3/19/19
Thursday 2/28/19 Thursday 3/21/19
Tuesday 3/26/19
Thursday 3/28/19